Home
Contact Us
P&F Association
 
 
 
   

2019 Term Dates

   

Term 1 - 10 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tues - 29th January
Public Holiday Australia Day Mon - 28th January
Students End All Years Fri - 5th April
Public Holiday Good Friday Fri - 19th April
Public Holiday Easter Monday Mon - 22nd April
Term 2 - 10 Weeks
Students Start All Years Wed - 24th April
Public Holiday Anzac Day Thur - 25th April
Public Holiday Labour Day Mon - 6th May
Students End All Years Wed - 26th June
Term 3 - 10 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tues - 16th July
Public Holiday Noosa Show Fri - 6th September
Students End All Years Fri - 20th September
Term 4 - 9 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tues - 8th October
Students End Year 12 Fri - 15th November
Students End Year 10 & 11 Fri - 29th November
Students End Prep to Year 9 Wed - 4th December
Public Holiday Queen's Birthday Mon - 7th October
Student Free Day Verification Day Mon - 21st October



   

Proposed 2020 Term Dates

   

Term 1 - 10 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tues - 28th January
Public Holiday Australia Day Mon - 27th January
Students End All Years Fri - 3rd April
Public Holiday Good Friday Fri - 10th April
Public Holiday Easter Monday Mon - 13th April
Term 2 - 10 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tues - 21st April
Public Holiday Anzac Day Sat - 25th April
Public Holiday Labour Day Mon - 4th May
Students End All Years Wed - 24th June
Term 3 - 10 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tues - 14th July
Public Holiday Noosa Show TBC Fri - 4th September
Students End All Years Fri - 18th September
Term 4 - 9 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tues - 6th October
Students End Year 12 Fri - 20th November
Students End Year 10 & 11 Fri - 27th November
Students End Prep to Year 9 Wed - 2nd December
Public Holiday Queen's Birthday Mon - 5th October
Student Free Day Verification Day Mon - 19th October



     
   Student Resources       Staff Login       Privacy Policy