Home
Contact Us
P&F Association
 
 
 
   

2018 Term Dates

   

Term 1 - 10 Weeks
Students Start All Years Mon - 22nd January
Public Holiday Australia Day Fri - 26th January
Students Ends All Years Thur - 29th March
Public Holiday Good Friday Fri - 30th March
Public Holiday Easter Monday Mon - 2nd April
Term 2 - 11 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tues - 17th April
Public Holiday Anzac Day Wed - 25th April
Public Holiday Labour Day Mon - 7th May
Students Ends All Years Wed - 27th June
Term 3 - 10 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tues - 17th July
Public Holiday Noosa Show TBC Fri - 7th September
Students Ends All Years Fri - 21st September
Term 4 - 9 Weeks
Students Start All Years Monday - 8th October
Students Ends Year 12 Fri - 16th November
Students Ends Year 10 & 11 Fri - 30th November
Students Ends Prep to Year 9 Wed - 5th December
Public Holiday Queen's Birthday Mon - 1st October
Student Free Day Verification Day Mon - 22nd October



   

2019 Proposed Term Dates

   

Term 1 - 10 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tues - 29th January
Public Holiday Australia Day Mon - 28th January
Students Ends All Years Fri - 5th April
Public Holiday Good Friday Fri - 19th April
Public Holiday Easter Monday Mon - 22nd April
Term 2 - 10 Weeks
Students Start All Years Wed - 24th April
Public Holiday Anzac Day Thur - 25th April
Public Holiday Labour Day Mon - 6th May
Students Ends All Years Wed - 26th June
Term 3 - 10 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tues - 16th July
Public Holiday Noosa Show TBC Fri - September
Students Ends All Years Fri - 20th September
Term 4 - 9 Weeks
Students Start All Years Tuesday - 8th October
Students Ends Year 12 Fri - 15th November
Students Ends Year 10 & 11 Fri - 29th November
Students Ends Prep to Year 9 Wed - 4th December
Public Holiday Queen's Birthday Mon - 7th October
Student Free Day Verification Day Mon - 21st October



     
   Student Resources       Staff Login       Privacy Policy